wait a moment

Sevendust Release Video For New Single ‘Dirty’

US rock heavyweights Sevendust have just released the music video for the first single to be taken from their upcoming album All I See Is War.

The track is called Dirty and is the first time that the band have appeared in a music video since 2013’s Decay.

The new album which is the first for Rise Records was recorded last autumn and sees the band link up with Michael “Elvis” Baskette (Alter Bridge, Trivium, Slash). The record serves as the follow up to their 2013 effort Kill The Flaw which saw the band earn their highest chart position to date as well a Grammy Award nomination.

All I See Is War be pre-ordered from  www.sevendust.com as well as all the usual places with fans receiving an instant download of the new single if they pre-order. Dirty is available now via Spotify and Apple Music.

All I See Is War Tracklist 

1)      Dirty

2)      God Bites His Tongue

3)      Medicated

4)      Unforgiven

5)      Sickness

6)      Cheers

7)      Risen

8)      Moments

9)      Not Original

10)   Descend

11)   Life Deceives You

12)   The Truth


Sevendust head out on a US headline tour this Spring to launch All I See Is War. The tour kicks off April 20th with Memphis May Fire, Fire From The Gods, and Madame Mayhem also on the bill. Visit http://www.sevendust.com for more info on the dates. Expect to see the band in the UK in 2018.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: