wait a moment

Faultlines Release New Video For ‘Drowning’

Six-piece melodic metal band Faultines have just released a video for their latest track Drowning.

The track is taken from the band’s upcoming debut EP All We’ve Ever Known which will be released on the 15th April. On that very night the band will also be playing a special EP launch show at Leeds Key Club. Tickets can be found here.

I reviewed the band’s debut single Buried a couple of months ago and this new tune Drowning follows down much the same path. The duelling male/female, clean/scream vocals from Christina Rotondo and Jake Noakes are what really sets this band apart, but the rest of the track also brilliantly treads the line between being melodic and an all-out ridiculously hard hitting assault.

All We’ve Ever Known is released 15th Apri.

[yframe url=’https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6-LGdgQOIhY&feature=youtu.be’]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: