Loading

wait a moment

Toseland Announce New Album ‘Cradle The Rage’ And March Tour

The brand new Toseland album now officially has a release date. Cradle The Rage will be released worldwide on the 11th March and will be supported by a 10 date UK tour the same month.

The follow up to 2013’s Renegade will once again be produced by (The Answer, Virgin Marys, Little Angels) with mixing duties now taken on by the legendary Mike Fraser (AC/DC, Bryan Adams, Motley Crue).

Recently frontman James Toseland also filmed an appearance on True Grit, a new BBC2 documentary where he, Gareth Thomas (rugby legend), Donavon Bailey (Double Olympic champion) and former 400m world champion Iwan Thomas go head to head and take on some of the most extreme challenges around the globe! The 4 part documentary will air in the Spring of 2016.

‘Cradle The Rage’ Tour Dates

Sun 13th March                   Brighton, Hope

Mon 14th March                 Cardiff, Globe

Tue 15th March                   Birmingham, Academy 3

Wed 16th March                 Manchester, Sound Control

Fri 18th March                      Ballymena , The Diamond Rock Club

Tue 22nd March                   London, Borderline

Wed 23rd March                 Cambridge, Portland Arms

Thur 24th March                  Leeds, Key Club

Fri 25th March                      Glasgow, Stereo

Sat 26th March                     Newcastle, Think Tank

Tickets are available now through www.seetickets.com and local box offices. Support on all dates (apart from Ballymena) is Colour Of Noise.

1 thought on “Toseland Announce New Album ‘Cradle The Rage’ And March Tour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: