wait a moment

Within Rust Release Lyric Video For ‘Endless’

Vancouver, Canada’s Within Rust have just dropped a new lyric video for their track Endless, a track which you will be able to find on their brand new album Light And Shadow which is due for release on 23rd January.

The track and the album as a whole was produced by Travis Saunders (Secret and Whisper, Young Sparrows, Jess Penner). Speaking on the track the band said:

“One of the first songs we wrote for the album, it’s us at our most dramatic.  We threw everything, but the kitchen sink into it. Lyrically it’s about the endless nature of war.  We wrote it about a year ago, but some of the lyrics ended up being pretty relevant to recent events.  It’s spooky.”

Tour Dates

January 23 @ 333 – Vancouver, BC

January 30 @The Basement, Abbotsford, BC –

February 3 @ Milkcrate Records, Kelowna, BC (In-Store Performance)

February 5 @ Verns Pub, Calgary, AB

February 19 @ Culinary Express, Surrey, BC

(See band’s Facebook page for details)

‘Light And Shadow’ Tracklist

  1. Generation Null
  2. Firing Squads
  3. Sleeping On The Floor
  4. Light And Shadow
  5. Interstate
  6. Alive With Ease
  7. readme
  8. The Taking
  9. Surfacing [Video]
  10. Fever Dream
  11. Endless
  12. EOF
  13. Daysick


[yframe url=’https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zkBIcBLw38s’]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: