wait a moment

Miss Vincent Announce Tour With Fearless Vampire Killers

South Coast punk rockers Miss Vincent have announced that they will be joining Fearless Vampire Killers on their UK wide tour this March.

Made up of Alex Marshall (Vocals, guitar) Lawrie Pattison (Guitar, vocals) Jack Donnelly (Drums) and Owain Mainwaring (Bass, vocals) the hard hitting punk quartet are excited to be returning to the live arena.

“We haven’t been on the road for a few months so we’re really excited to be heading out with Fearless Vampire Killers – their new record is rad and they’re one of the hardest working bands around which is something we really admire. We can’t wait to hit up a few locations we’ve not been so far and visit a few of our favourite places too!”

Tour Dates

2nd March – O2 Academy 2, Newcastle

3rd March  – O2 Academy 3, Birmingham

4th March  – Electric Circus, Edinburgh

5th March  – Sheffield, Corporation

7th March  – Arts Club, Liverpool

8th March  – Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

9th March  – Talking Heads, Southampton

10th March  – Arts Centre, Norwich

You can get your hands on tickets here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: