Years Young Unveil Video For ‘Sleeping Easy’ Debut EP 'Hiraeth' Set For 15th January Release

The year might be winding down but that doesn’t mean that the new music has stopped flowing.

Years Young are Luke Colclough (Vocal, Guitar)Danny Binnington (Guitar) Gary Butler (Bass) and Ollie Griffiths (Drums, Vocals). Their debut EP Hiraeth was recorded with producer Roni Szpakowski at Peak Studios and mastered by Brian Lucey in Los Angeles. The record itself is slated for January 15th release but to tide you over the band have dropped a video for their track Sleeping Easy which will feature on the new EP.

The track is a cracker, if you’re into Lower Than Atlantis and Mallory Knox then you’ll love it, it’s as simple as that. The chorus is big and undoubtedly radio friendly, while the track as a whole is bound to have wide-reaching appeal.

You can check out the video below as well as the track list of the EP, an EP which as always you will be able to see reviewed right here.

Hiraeth Tracklisting

1. Miracles
2. Finding My Feet
3. The Sign
4. Paper Mountains
5. Electric
6. Sleeping Easy


[yframe url=’’]

Tagged: , ,

'Years Young Unveil Video For ‘Sleeping Easy’ Debut EP 'Hiraeth' Set For 15th January Release' has no comments

Be the first to comment this post!

Would you like to share your thoughts?

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright  The Musical Outcast 2014

%d bloggers like this: