wait a moment

Stone Broken Reveal Details Of Debut Album

It is with great pleasure that i bring to you the news that West Midlands rockers Stone Broken will release their full length debut album All In Time on 29th January. This announcement comes hot on the heels of the news that the band has signed a management deal TMR Band Services and are set to travel north to Scotland to play Wildfire Festival next June.

All In Time has been produced and mixed by Romesh Dodangoda (Motorhead, Bring Me The Horizon, Funeral For A Friend) and will be proceeded by a huge launch show at The Slade Rooms in Wolverhampton on Friday December 18th where the band will also be joined by Lightfire and My Great Affliction.

Tickets can be purchased here

All In Time track list:

  1. Not Your Enemy
  2. Better
  3. Be There
  4. Let Me Go
  5. Wait For You
  6. Save Tomorrow
  7. This Life
  8. Another Day
  9. Fall Back Down
  10. Stay All Night

[yframe url=’https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ScA8X8BR1Iw’]

2 thoughts on “Stone Broken Reveal Details Of Debut Album 'All In Time' Set For 29th January Release

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: