wait a moment

Monster Truck Reveal Details Of New Album ‘Sittin’ Heavy’

Last month I brought you the news that Monster Truck had joined Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group for the release of their new album and now we have some details to fill in the blanks.

The follow up to the Canadian’s 2013 debut Furiosity is called Sittin’ Heavy and will be released on 19th February 2016.

Along with the news the band have also streamed a new song from the album The Enforcer which once again confirms what a killer band these guys are and what a killer record that album is going to be. You can check out the new track below along with the track list for Sittin’ Heavy.

If at all possible I’ll have a review of the album for you in the coming months.


Sittin’ Heavy Track List

  1. Why Are You Not Rocking?
  2. Don’t Tell Me How to Live
  3. She’s a Witch
  4. For the People
  5. Black Forest
  6. Another Man’s Shoes
  7. Things Get Better
  8. The Enforcer
  9. To The Flame
  10. New Soul
  11. Enjoy the Time



[yframe url=’https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ENNtNc1di-c’]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: