Loading

wait a moment

NEWS: The Story So Far Announce UK Tour

California natives The Story So Far have revealed plans for a headline UK tour beginning in Cardiff on 1st December and wrapping up in Leeds on the 12th.  Support acts will be announced in the coming months.

Tuesday 1st December – Cardiff – Yplas

Wednesday 2nd December – Southampton – 1865

Thursday 3rd December – Exeter – Lemon Grove

Friday 4th December – London – KoKo

Saturday 5th December – Norwich – Epic

Monday 7th December – Nottingham – Rescue Rooms

Tuesday 8th December – Birmingham – Asylum

Wednesday 9th December – Manchester – Academy 2

Thursday 10th December – Glasgow – Garage

Friday 11th December – Newcastle – Riverside

Saturday 12th December – Leeds – Stylus

 

Tickets on sale Friday 10am from GIGSANDTOURS.COM / TICKETMASTER.CO.UK 0844 811 0051

The band’s current self-titled album is out now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: